CORPORATE OFFICE & STAFF

Our Administrative Team is committed to providing quality centralized services, specialized support and innovative solutions to our leadership teams and program staff, as well as our partners and vendors.

We have a multitude of program areas that serve the interests of Allegany, Cattaraugus and Wyoming County residents. We help procure goods and services, deliver information technology and mail, recruit and train personnel, promote equal access to our workforce, lease and manage office space, process payroll, ensure effective and efficient governance practices, and perform a variety of other services.

To provide these services, our Administrative Team is organized into the departments of Executive Operations, Finance, and Human Resources.

Executive Director

Lesley Gooch-Christman

585-268-7605, ext. 1051

lchristman@accordcorp.org

Human Resources Director

Trina LaFluer

585-268-7605, ext. 1126

tlafluer@accordcorp.org

Data & Quality Improvement Manager

Ashley Elias

585-268-7605, ext. 1240

aelias@accordcorp.org

Executive Operations Manager

Melissa Biddle

585-268-7605, ext. 1033

mbiddle@accordcorp.org

Payroll & Benefits Specialist

Dawn Scott

585-268-7605, ext. 1015

dscott@accordcorp.org

Human Resources Assistant

Donna Holmes

585-268-7605, ext. 

dholmes@accordcorp.org

Assistant Finance Director/

Accounts Receivable

Marsha Holly

585-268-7605, ext. 1330

mholly@accordcorp.org

Hours of Operation

Monday: 8:00am - 4:00pm

Tuesday: 8:00am - 4:00pm

Wednesday: 8:00am - 4:00pm

Thursday: 8:00am - 4:00pm

Friday: 8:00am - 3:30pm

Saturday & Sunday: Closed

© ACCORD CORPORATION 2020

Contact Us

ACCORD Corporation

84 Schuyler Street

Belmont, NY 14813

Tel: 585.268.7605

Fax: 585.268.7607

Email: info@accordcorp.org