top of page
Staff Directory

Christine Cole – Division Director

ccole@accordcorp.org

(585) 268-7605 ext. 1231

Amy Lehman- Training/ TA Specialist
alehman@accordcorp.org

(585) 268-7605 ext. 1252

Josie Virkus- Infant Toddler Specialist

Infant Toddler Mental Health Consultant

jvirkus@accordcorp.org

(585) 268-7605, ext.1226

Patrice Haskell– Registration Coordinator 

phaskell@accordcorp.org

(585) 268-7605 ext. 1227

Cody Dixon- Legally Exempt Counselor
cdixon@accordcorp.org

(585) 268-7605 ext. 1250

Brenda Norton- Referral Counselor

bnorton@accordcorp.org

(585) 268-7605 ext. 1228

Jenna Jackson- Business Specialist

jjackson@accordcorp.org

(585) 268-7605 ext. 1224

19 South Street
Belmont, NY 14813



Toll Free: (800) 498-2277
Fax: (585) 268-5413

bottom of page