For Families
Staff Directory

Christine Cole – Division Director

ccole@accordcorp.org

(585) 268-7605 ext. 1231

Amy Lehman- Training/ TA Specialist
alehman@accordcorp.org

(585) 268-7605 ext. 1252

Josie Virkus- Infant Toddler Specialist

Infant Toddler Mental Health Consultant

jvirkus@accordcorp.org

(585) 268-7605, ext.1226

Sheila Kromer – Registration Coordinator 

skromer@accordcorp.org

(585) 268-7605 ext. 1227

Brittany Fowler- Legally Exempt Counselor
bfowler@accordcorp.org

(585) 268-7605 ext. 1250

Brenda Norton- Referral Counselor

bnorton@accordcorp.org

(585) 268-7605 ext. 1228

Jenna Jackson- Business Specialist

jjackson@accordcorp.org

(585) 268-7605 ext. 1224

19 South Street
Belmont, NY 14813

Clovers



Toll Free: (800) 498-2277
Fax: (585) 268-5413